home
coverarts | layouts
logos
arts
< links >
contact

media design
cover design
web design

impressum | disclaimer

 

Agent Steel [agentsteelonline.com]
Amyris [amyris.net]
Anvil [facebook.com/anvilmetal]
Courageous [courageousmusic.de]
Deztroyer:[deztroyer.de]
Disbelief [disbelief.de]
Legal Hate [legalhate.de]
Lunatic Dictator [lunaticdictator.de]
Pepperhead [pepperhead.eu]
Perfect Stranger [perfectstranger.de]
Sapiency [facebook.com/sapiency]
Sodom [sodomized.info]
Stay Where The Pepper Grows [peppergrows.de]
Steel Engraved [steelengraved.de]
Stormhammer [stormhammer.de]
Syrocks [syrocks.de]
Vicious Rumors [viciousrumors.com]


Galy Records [galyrecords.com]
Massacre Records [massacre-records.com]
Metal Hammer [metal-hammer.de]
Red Lion Music  [redlionmusic.de]
Rock It Up Records [rockitup.org]
Wagwetz Tonstudio [wagwetztonstudio.de.vu]
Kingpin Tonstudio [lkingpinstudio.de]
Totentanz Magazin [totentanz-magazin.de]
Streetcleaner Mag [adnoctum.de]
SPV Records [spv.de]
The End Records [theendrecords.com]

Mit dem Urteil vom 12. Mai 1998 hat das Landgericht HH entschieden, dass man durch die Erstellung eines Links die Inhalte der gelinkten Seite ggf. mit zu verantworten hat. Dies kann - so das LG Hamburg - nur dadurch verhindert werden, dass man sich ausdrücklich von diesen Inhalten distanziert. Ich weise ausdrücklich darauf hin, dass ich keinerlei Einfluss auf die Gestaltung und die Inhalte der gelinkten Seiten habe. Deshalb distanziere ich mich hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller gelinkten Seiten auf dieser Website und mache mir deren Inhalte nicht zueigen. Diese Erklärung gilt für alle auf dieser Website bestehenden Links.

With the judgment of May 12, 1998 the regional court (Landgericht) Hamburg decided that, by installing a link, one can be hold liable for the content of the linked page. According to the regional court Hamburg this can only be prevented by dissociating oneself explicitly from these contents. I should like to emphasize explicitly that I cannot influence design and content of the linked pages. Therefore, I herewith dissociate myself from all contents of all linked pages within this website and I do not adopt their contents. This declaration applies for all links attached to this website.